SPA AIR
SPA AIR
SPA AIR

享受寧靜

SPA Air我們創造了一個療癒且充滿香氣的環境,促進內心深處的平靜,快樂和寧靜。 我們尊重一種全面的健康和福祉的方法,並邀請您體驗我們的水療設施,服務和產品,這些設施是根據我們對放鬆,平衡,幸福和美麗所打造的。

SPA 菜單 
DOWNLOAD

Image
經典

療程

我們精選了印尼和亞洲的療程精髓。以訓練有素經驗豐富的SPA療程師提供最好的體驗。 從巴厘島草藥按摩,爪哇身體磨砂等,如靜心按摩,以及我們的泰式按摩為主軸的禪按摩,SPA Air 以阿育吠陀系列按摩最為知名。

Image
阿育吠陀

放鬆的秘密

寵愛自己是必要的。

阿育吠陀正是您的第一選擇。阿育吠陀一系列按摩針對不同訴求,以油將您的不適代謝且深度的緩解。所有的 SPA 師皆接受印度傳統專業訓練。此外,SPA Air 提供靈氣療程其中也包含阿育吠陀按摩,此療程更特別邀請靈氣阿育吠陀大師 Ruli 擔任按摩師。想要更完整的了解相關療程請閱療程菜單:

 

Image
按摩

專屬別墅

SPA Air 總共有五間專屬 SPA 別墅,充滿綠意的氛圍,有單、雙人兩種。檀木、薰衣草、檸檬草、茉莉、依蘭花五間不同特色的別墅皆備有浴缸林浴等設備。此外,住房房客皆可預約按摩於私人別墅內。享受最私人的療癒時光。

Visit the gallery

Image
Made in Bali

自然護膚產品

巴厘島當地製作,天然花草香氛雞蛋花、依蘭花、佛手柑及蘆薈等,SPA Air 品牌以舒適清爽質地、旅遊攜帶方便之輕巧包裝給您一系列的多樣選擇。把巴厘島熱帶香氣隨身帶著走,放鬆美好的回憶從這裡開始。

DOWNLOAD

Image
私人

戶外瑜珈

瑜伽是一門古老的學科,通過冥想可以幫助我們認識自己。 練習瑜伽,通過結合哈達和 Vinayasa 瑜伽,調息法和冥想來獲得內心的平靜和平衡。



Spa Air Yoga prices

Image

享受寧靜

我們希望透過減壓的各式按摩療程,帶給您完整放鬆的旅行,身體心靈都能提升到另一個更佳層次。

中文預訂客服: online@villa-airbali.com

BOOK NOW

VILLA AIR BALI
SPA AIR
SPA AIR

EXPERIENCE TRANQUILITY

At Spa Air we have created a space of healing, touch and aroma, to promote within you a deep sense of calm, joy and serenity. We honor an universal, holistic approach to healh and well-being and invite you to experience our Spa facilities, services and products, that are created in respect of our human need for relaxation, balance, well-being and beauty.

SPA Menu 
DOWNLOAD

Image
SIGNATURE

TREATMENTS

We have compelled the essence of Indonesian and Asian treatments. All our Spa therapists are well trained to offer best experiences. From Balinese Herbal Wraps, Javanese Body Scrubs to our signature treatments, such the  Therapeutic Tranquility Treatment  as well as our Sen Therapy , based on ancient Thai techniques. We are especially famous for our rejuvenating  Indian Ayurvedatreatments.

Image
AYURVEDA

OUR BEST-KEPT SECRET

Just as a machine needs to be oiled, the body loves to have its largest organ, the skin, soothed, which is why oils are commonly used in Ayurvedic massage. Whether the Ayurvedic massage forms part of a more comprehensive Ayurveda  program or is undertaken for the sheer pleasure of a deeply relaxing, indulgent body massage; our skilled spa therapists are well trained in the techniques of ancient India's best kept secret. On request, we offer private Reiki sessions in combination with an Ayurvedic massage – conducted by our experienced Spa Trainer & Consultant Ibu Ruli.

 

Image
TREATMENT

SUITES

Our five spacious treatment suites are warmly decorated, inspiredby nature, to allow relaxation and serenity. Named  Sandalwood, Lavender, Lemongrass, Jasmine  and Ylang-Ylang , each of the treatment rooms is equipped with a soaking bath tub, bath room with shower. For our resort guests, most treatments can be enjoyed in the privacy of your own villa. Non-resort Spa guests will have complimentary pool access in combination with one of our packages (subject to availability).

Visit the gallery

Image
WELLNESS

SPA Product

What could be better than enjoying a wonderful day of pampering and relaxation in a beautiful and tranquil setting? Having somebody special to share it with of course! A Spa Day is a lovely way to spend quality time with a best friend, partner or loved one – so let us help you find the perfect venue to suit your needs.

DOWNLOAD

Image
YOGA

PRIVATE SESSIONS

Yoga is a way of life, an integrated system of education for body, mind and spirit. As practical aid, not religion, its techniques may be practiced by everyone. As a life of self-discipline, it is based on tenets of simple living and high thinking. Proper exercise, Yogic breathing and proper relaxation area components found in Hatha Yoga, which is commonly practiced today.

Private or group Yoga classes can be organized in your villa or out yoga pavilion by the pool, conducted by our experienced Yoga teacher. 

Spa Air Yoga prices

Image

Experience Tranquility

We believe that in order to experience the full experience of relaxed vacation, it is essential to let your self completely stress-free and feel another level of relaxation. 

BOOK NOW